Name

Position
Contact
Kari Sponaugle Unit Coordinator
Associate Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
540-839-7261
karis@vt.edu
Molly Parker Unit Administrative Assistant 540-839-7262
parkermg@exchange.vt.edu

Agents that serve Bath County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
540-727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Jason Cooper 
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
540-564-3080
jbcooper@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources 540-948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Cristin Sprenger 
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences 540-564-3080
cristinc@vt.edu
Thomas Stanley
(Housed in Rockbridge County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
540-463-4734
stanleyt@vt.edu
Doug Horn
(Housed in Rockingham County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
540-564-3080
doughorn@vt.edu